Traumhund

Traumhund Traumhund Jagddeckerl Loden
The Jagddeckerl Loden by Traumhund is an essential natural product in your dog's basic equipment. Made from fulled virgin wool, it offers numerous advantages. Loden can absorb moisture without feeling wet, is breathable, and provides excellent temperature regulation. The Jagddeckerl Loden protects your dog from the cold ground without overheating. It is dirt-repellent and odor-neutral. This versatile blanket is handcrafted and is perfect as a finishing touch for dog mattresses, dog cushions, dog beds, or sofas. It's also great as a car blanket. Easy to care for, machine washable at 30 degrees (gentle cycle), but not suitable for the wool wash cycle or dryer. SIZESS/M: 70×100 cmL/XL: 100×150 cmfulled virgin wool machine washable at 30 degrees (gentle cycle) breathable and temperature-regulating natural thermal function resistant to dirt and moisture

€89.00
Traumhund Traumhund Orthopädische Hundematte Organic 95
The Organic 95 orthopedic dog bed from Traumhund offers the highest level of hygiene and comfort. The cotton cover is washable at 95 degrees, kills germs and is ideal for allergic dogs. The modern design fits any decor and is available in a variety of colors. The bed is made of breathable visco foam for a restful sleep and offers neck support. Veterinarians recommend it, and it comes in a variety of sizes. Matching bed linen allows you to change your look.Gr. M (100x70x5): Hardness level 1Suitable for dogs up to approx. 20 kilos and shoulder height up to approx. 50 cm, e.g. Cocker Spaniel, Beagle, Small Münsterländer Gr. L (120x80x5): Hardness level 2Suitable for dogs up to approx. 35 kilos and shoulder height up to approx. 70 cm, e.g. Labrador, Golden Retriever, Magyar Vizsla Gr. L (120x80x5): Hardness level 3Suitable for dogs from approx. 36 kilos and shoulder height up to approx. 70 cm, e.g. German Shepherd, Rhodesian Ridgeback, Rottweiler Gr. XL (140x100x5): Hardness level 3 Suitable for dogs up to 100 kilos and shoulder height from approx. 70 cm, e.g. Kangal, Great Dane, Newfoundland *Please note that all of our products are handmade and therefore the dimensions may vary slightly, also in connection with the choice of fabric.

€199.00
Traumhund Traumhund Orthopedic dog mat Boheme
Traumhund presents the Boheme collection made of elegant organic cable cord. Corduroy has made a comeback and today stands for nostalgic chic. These dog mats offer orthopedic comfort thanks to the medical visco foam. They are available in attractive colors and adapt to any ambience. The high-quality organic cable cord is durable and sustainably produced. The orthopedic dog mats have a lying surface made of breathable visco foam that adapts perfectly to the contours of your dog. A Visco dog mat offers your dog absolute sleeping comfort and is ideal for joint problems. It is easy to clean and resistant to mites. Discover the health-promoting bohemian collection from Traumhund.Gr. M (100x70x5): Hardness level 1Suitable for dogs up to approx. 20 kilos and shoulder height up to approx. 50 cm, e.g. Cocker Spaniel, Beagle, Small Münsterländer Gr. L (120x80x5): Hardness level 2Suitable for dogs up to approx. 35 kilos and shoulder height up to approx. 70 cm, e.g. Labrador, Golden Retriever, Magyar Vizsla Gr. L (120x80x5): Hardness level 3Suitable for dogs from approx. 36 kilos and shoulder height up to approx. 70 cm, e.g. German Shepherd, Rhodesian Ridgeback, Rottweiler Gr. XL (140x100x5): Hardness level 3Suitable for dogs up to 100 kilos and shoulder height from approx. 70 cm, e.g. Kangal, Great Dane, Newfoundland *Please note that all of our products are handmade and therefore the dimensions may vary slightly, also in connection with the choice of fabric.

€209.00
Traumhund Traumhund Orthopedic Dog Mat Adventure
Traumhund presents high-quality orthopedic dog mats in vintage velvet, available in various colors. These velvet mats are not only known for their luxurious appearance and ease of maintenance but also provide your dog with optimal comfort, thanks to the medical-grade Visco foam. They seamlessly blend into any interior and are exceptionally durable. Moreover, they are easy to clean and resistant to mites. Our velvet mats make a stylish addition for your dog, effortlessly adapting to any environment. They come in different sizes and can be customized with matching beddings to alter the look or suit different seasons. SIZES AND FIRMNESS LEVELS Size M (100x70x5): Firmness Level 1 Suitable for dogs weighing up to approximately 20 kilograms and with a shoulder height of up to 50 centimeters, such as Cocker Spaniels, Beagles, and Small Munsterlanders. Size L (120x80x5): Firmness Level 2 Suitable for dogs weighing up to approximately 35 kilograms and with a shoulder height of up to 70 centimeters, like Labradors, Golden Retrievers, and Magyar Vizslas. Size L (120x80x5): Firmness Level 3 Suitable for dogs weighing around 36 kilograms or more and with a shoulder height of up to 70 centimeters, such as German Shepherds, Rhodesian Ridgebacks, and Rottweilers. Size XL (140x100x5): Firmness Level 3 Suitable for dogs weighing up to 100 kilograms and with a shoulder height of approximately 70 centimeters or more, like Kangals, Great Danes, and Newfoundlands. *Please note that all our products are handcrafted, and thus, measurements may slightly vary, particularly in connection with fabric choices.

€199.00
Traumhund Traumhund Orthopedic dog mat vintage velvet
Traumhund offers high-quality orthopedic dog mats made of vintage velvet in various colors. These velvet mats are not only luxurious and easy to care for, but also offer your dog optimal comfort thanks to the medical visco foam. They fit perfectly into any interior and are durable. They are also easy to clean and resistant to mites. These velvet mats are a stylish addition for your dog and adapt to any ambience. They come in a variety of sizes and can be customized with matching bedding to change the look or adapt to the season.Gr. M (100x70x5): Hardness level 1 Suitable for dogs up to approx. 20 kilos and shoulder height up to approx. 50 cm, e.g. Cocker Spaniel, Beagle, Small Münsterländer Gr. L (120x80x5): Hardness level 2 Suitable for dogs up to approx. 35 kilos and shoulder height up to approx. 70 cm, e.g. Labrador, Golden Retriever, Magyar Vizsla Gr. L (120x80x5): Hardness level 3Suitable for dogs from approx. 36 kilos and shoulder height up to approx. 70 cm, e.g. German Shepherd, Rhodesian Ridgeback, Rottweiler Gr. XL (140x100x5): Hardness level 3 Suitable for dogs up to 100 kilos and shoulder height from approx. 70 cm, e.g. Kangal, Great Dane, Newfoundland *Please note that all of our products are handmade and therefore the dimensions may vary slightly, also in connection with the choice of fabric.

€239.00
Traumhund Traumhund Dog Blanket Organic 95
The dog blanket "Organic 95" from DreamDog is the perfect complement to our orthopedic sleeping places from the Organic 95 product line. This blanket offers the highest level of hygiene and allergen-free comfort for your dog. FEATURES The dog blanket "Organic 95" is made of cotton and synthetic down and is boilable at 95 degrees Celsius. This effectively eliminates bacteria, viruses, and parasites without the use of chemicals. It is particularly suitable for allergic dogs and reduces the risk of reinfection in case of parasite infestation. Stylish design and reversible feature make this blanket stand out with modern color combinations and intricate stitching. Depending on your color choice, you can reverse the blanket to perfectly complement your interior. USE The dog blanket is suitable for snuggling, as a cushion for dog mattresses, dog pillows, or dog beds, and as a padded base in the car or during travel. CLEANING RECOMMENDATION The "Organic 95" dog blanket is machine washable at 95 degrees Celsius and can be tumble dried. SIZES S/M: approx. 65x100 cm L/XL: approx. 100x130 cm Provide the highest sleeping comfort for your dog with the "Organic 95" dog blanket from DreamDog.

€99.00

Traumhund

Traumhund Jagddeckerl Loden

Das Jagddeckerl Loden von Traumhund ist ein unverzichtbares Naturprodukt in der Hundegrundausstattung. Hergestellt aus gewalkter Schurwolle, bietet es zahlreiche Vorteile. Loden nimmt Feuchtigkeit auf, ohne sich nass anzufühlen, ist atmungsaktiv und bietet eine hervorragende Temperaturregulierung. Das Jagddeckerl Loden schützt Ihren Hund vor Bodenkälte, ohne zu überhitzen. Es ist schmutzabweisend und geruchsneutral. Diese vielseitige Decke ist handgefertigt und eignet sich ideal als Finish für Hundematratzen, Hundekissen, Hundebetten oder Sofas. Auch als Auto-Decke ist sie perfekt. Pflegeleicht, bei 30 Grad waschbar, nicht für den Wollwaschgang oder Trockner geeignet.GRÖßENS/M: 70×100 cmL/XL: 100×150 cmGewalkte SchurwolleMaschinenwaschbar bei 30 Grad (Feinwäsche)Atmungsaktiv und temperaturausgleichendNatürliche ThermofunktionUnempfindlich gegen Schmutz und Feuchtigkeit

89,00 €
Traumhund Traumhund®️Orthopädische Hundematte Organic 95

Das Orthopädische Hundebett Organic 95 von Traumhund bietet höchste Hygiene und Komfort. Der Baumwollbezug ist bei 95 Grad waschbar, tötet Keime ab und ist ideal für allergische Hunde. Das moderne Design passt zu jeder Einrichtung und ist in verschiedenen Farben erhältlich. Das Bett besteht aus atmungsaktivem Visco-Schaum für einen erholsamen Schlaf und bietet Nackenunterstützung. Tierärzte empfehlen es, und es ist in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Passende Bettwäsche ermöglicht einen Look-Wechsel.Gr. M (100x70x5): Härtegrad 1Geeignet für Hunde bis ca. 20 Kilo und Schulterhöhe bis ca. 50 cm, z.B. Cocker Spaniel, Beagle, Kleiner MünsterländerGr. L (120x80x5): Härtegrad 2Geeignet für Hunde bis ca. 35 Kilo und Schulterhöhe bis ca. 70 cm, z.B. Labrador, Golden Retriever, Magyar VizslaGr. L (120x80x5): Härtegrad 3Geeignet für Hunde ab ca. 36 Kilo und Schulterhöhe bis ca. 70 cm, z.B. Schäferhund, Rhodesian Ridgeback, RottweilerGr. XL (140x100x5): Härtegrad 3Geeignet für Hunde bis 100 Kilo und Schulterhöhe ab ca. 70 cm, z.B. Kangal, Deutsche Dogge, Neufundländer*Bitte beachten Sie, dass unsere Produkte alle handgefertigt sind und dadurch die Maße, auch im Zusammenhang mit der Stoffauswahl, minimal abweichen können.

199,00 €
Traumhund Traumhund®️Orthopädische Hundematte Boheme

Traumhund präsentiert die Boheme-Kollektion aus edlem Bio-Kabelcord. Cord hat sein Comeback erlebt und steht heute für nostalgischen Schick. Diese Hundematten bieten orthopädischen Komfort dank des medizinischen Visco-Schaums. Sie sind in attraktiven Farben erhältlich und passen sich jedem Ambiente an. Das hochwertige Bio-Kabelcord ist strapazierfähig und nachhaltig produziert. Die orthopädischen Hundematten haben eine Liegefläche aus atmungsaktivem Visco-Schaum, der sich perfekt an die Konturen Ihres Hundes anpasst. Eine Visco-Hundematte bietet Ihrem Hund absoluten Schlafkomfort und ist ideal bei Gelenkproblemen. Sie ist leicht zu reinigen und resistent gegen Milben. Entdecken Sie die gesundheitsfördernde Boheme-Kollektion von Traumhund.Gr. M (100x70x5): Härtegrad 1Geeignet für Hunde bis ca. 20 Kilo und Schulterhöhe bis ca. 50 cm, z.B. Cocker Spaniel, Beagle, Kleiner MünsterländerGr. L (120x80x5): Härtegrad 2Geeignet für Hunde bis ca. 35 Kilo und Schulterhöhe bis ca. 70 cm, z.B. Labrador, Golden Retriever, Magyar VizslaGr. L (120x80x5): Härtegrad 3Geeignet für Hunde ab ca. 36 Kilo und Schulterhöhe bis ca. 70 cm, z.B. Schäferhund, Rhodesian Ridgeback, RottweilerGr. XL (140x100x5): Härtegrad 3Geeignet für Hunde bis 100 Kilo und Schulterhöhe ab ca. 70 cm, z.B. Kangal, Deutsche Dogge, Neufundländer*Bitte beachten Sie, dass unsere Produkte alle handgefertigt sind und dadurch die Maße, auch im Zusammenhang mit der Stoffauswahl, minimal abweichen können.

209,00 €
Traumhund Traumhund Orthopädische Hundematte Adventure

Traumhund präsentiert hochwertige orthopädische Hundematten aus Vintage-Samt in verschiedenen Farben. Diese Samtmatten zeichnen sich nicht nur durch ihren luxuriösen Look und ihre Pflegeleichtigkeit aus, sondern bieten Ihrem Hund auch optimalen Komfort dank des medizinischen Visco-Schaums. Sie fügen sich nahtlos in jedes Interieur ein und sind äußerst strapazierfähig. Darüber hinaus sind sie leicht zu reinigen und resistent gegen Milben. Unsere Samtmatten sind eine stilvolle Ergänzung für Ihren Hund und passen sich jeder Umgebung an. Sie sind in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich und können mit passender Bettwäsche angepasst werden, um den Look zu verändern oder sich den Jahreszeiten anzupassen. GRÖßEN UND HÄRTEGRAD Gr. M (100x70x5): Härtegrad 1 Geeignet für Hunde bis ca. 20 Kilo und einer Schulterhöhe bis ca. 50 cm, wie z.B. Cocker Spaniel, Beagle, Kleiner Münsterländer. Gr. L (120x80x5): Härtegrad 2 Geeignet für Hunde bis ca. 35 Kilo und einer Schulterhöhe bis ca. 70 cm, wie z.B. Labrador, Golden Retriever, Magyar Vizsla. Gr. L (120x80x5): Härtegrad 3 Geeignet für Hunde ab ca. 36 Kilo und einer Schulterhöhe bis ca. 70 cm, wie z.B. Schäferhund, Rhodesian Ridgeback, Rottweiler. Gr. XL (140x100x5): Härtegrad 3 Geeignet für Hunde bis 100 Kilo und einer Schulterhöhe ab ca. 70 cm, wie z.B. Kangal, Deutsche Dogge, Neufundländer. *Bitte beachten Sie, dass unsere Produkte alle handgefertigt sind, daher können die Maße, insbesondere in Verbindung mit der Stoffauswahl, minimal abweichen.

199,00 €
Traumhund Traumhund®Orthopädische Hundematte Vintage-Samt

Traumhund bietet hochwertige orthopädische Hundematten aus Vintage-Samt in verschiedenen Farben. Diese Samtmatten sind nicht nur luxuriös und pflegeleicht, sondern bieten Ihrem Hund auch optimalen Komfort dank des medizinischen Visco-Schaums. Sie passen perfekt in jedes Interieur und sind strapazierfähig. Außerdem sind sie leicht zu reinigen und resistent gegen Milben. Diese Samtmatten sind eine stilvolle Ergänzung für Ihren Hund und passen sich jedem Ambiente an. Sie sind in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich und können mit passender Bettwäsche angepasst werden, um den Look zu ändern oder die Jahreszeit anzupassen.Gr. M (100x70x5): Härtegrad 1Geeignet für Hunde bis ca. 20 Kilo und Schulterhöhe bis ca. 50 cm, z.B. Cocker Spaniel, Beagle, Kleiner MünsterländerGr. L (120x80x5): Härtegrad 2Geeignet für Hunde bis ca. 35 Kilo und Schulterhöhe bis ca. 70 cm, z.B. Labrador, Golden Retriever, Magyar VizslaGr. L (120x80x5): Härtegrad 3Geeignet für Hunde ab ca. 36 Kilo und Schulterhöhe bis ca. 70 cm, z.B. Schäferhund, Rhodesian Ridgeback, RottweilerGr. XL (140x100x5): Härtegrad 3Geeignet für Hunde bis 100 Kilo und Schulterhöhe ab ca. 70 cm, z.B. Kangal, Deutsche Dogge, Neufundländer*Bitte beachten Sie, dass unsere Produkte alle handgefertigt sind und dadurch die Maße, auch im Zusammenhang mit der Stoffauswahl, minimal abweichen können.

239,00 €
Traumhund Hundedecke Organic 95
Die Hundedecke "Organic 95" von Traumhund ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu unseren orthopädischen Schlafplätzen aus der Organic 95 Produktlinie. Diese Decke bietet höchste Hygiene und Allergenfreiheit für Ihren Hund. EIGENSCHAFTEN Die Hundedecke Organic 95 besteht aus Baumwolle und Kunstdaunen und ist kochfest bei 95 Grad. Dadurch werden Bakterien, Viren und Parasiten zuverlässig abgetötet, ohne den Einsatz von Chemikalien. Sie ist besonders für allergische Hunde geeignet und reduziert das Risiko einer Reinfektion bei Parasitenbefall. Stilvolles Design und Wendefunktion Das Design dieser Wendedecke besticht durch moderne Farbkombinationen und aufwendige Steppungen. Je nach Farbwahl können Sie die Decke wenden und so Ihr Interieur perfekt ergänzen.  VERWENDUNG Die Hundedecke eignet sich zum Kuscheln, als Auflage für Hundematratzen, Hundekissen oder Hundebetten und als gepolsterte Unterlage im Auto oder auf Reisen. REINIGUNGSEMPFEHLUNG Die Hundedecke "Organic 95" ist bei 95 Grad waschbar und trocknergeeignet. GRÖßEN  S/M: ca. 65x100 cmL/XL: ca. 100x130 cm Schaffen Sie höchsten Schlafkomfort für Ihren Hund mit der Hundedecke "Organic 95" von Traumhund.

99,00 €